Monday, September 01, 2014
  YouTubeTwitterMySpace Google+ Facebook Bookmark and Share
From Twitter Minimize
Jim now has a new website - Come explore the Discography & Gear sections (more stuff coming soon), and the latest news Posted 737 days ago
@TheRustyBrain Have you tried Burning Shed? Posted 858 days ago
(wm) Nice! Get it here RT @Lowietje72: Old school plaatjes draaien #firemakethunder van @osi_band Posted 866 days ago
Check out the official video for the song "For Nothing" Posted 873 days ago
In its 1st week of release, Fire Make Thunder charted on the Billboard New Artist Chart at #18, and #46 on the Top Hard Music Albums Chart Posted 875 days ago
@osi_band premiere new video exclusively on Ultimate-Guitar - Posted 875 days ago Posted 883 days ago
@brianslagel it's up now Posted 884 days ago

"Big Chief II" is streaming here -

New album "Fire Make Thunder" - Sampler